Learning & Development

ldLittle Scholars Nursery implement the Early Years Foundation Stage curriculum which set the standards for learning and development for children from birth to age five. The curriculum identifies seven areas of learning and development in which children progress. These areas are:

1. Communication and Lanuguage
2. Personal, Social & Emotional Development
3. Physical Development
4. Literacy
5. Mathematics
6. Understanding The World
7. Expressive Art & Design

For more information please Click here




Madina Academy
Swindon Road
West Yorkshire
WF13 2PA

01924 731007

Let's Connect

fb  tw



We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.